2014 Board Election Results

Congratulations to our new board members, who were elected at last night’s meeting / holiday party.

President – Noel Reagan
Secretary – DeLeslyn Mitchell
Sponsorship – Drew Streip
Youth – Adam Deimling
Training – Donald Humphreys
At Large – John Holcombe, Anne Prettyman, Marinda Salyers
These new members will join the following existing Board members:
Vice President – Katie Schumacher
Treasurer – Rick Schumacher
At Large – Ed Rusk
More importantly, a big thank you to our outgoing board members (Tim Anderson, Kelli Richardson, David Storm, Drew LaBonne, David Pearson), all of whom have worked very hard to grow the club, and more importantly, serve you.
The new board members look forward to continuing to push forward with the club’s mission, which is to encourage healthy lifestyles and build relationships through training and education of the sport of triathlon. ┬áIn that regard, if you have any feedback or suggestions, please don’t hesitate to reach out to anyone on the Board.

13 thoughts on “2014 Board Election Results

Comments are closed.